Soundtrack Information

Rolling Stone: Life and Death of Brian Jones

Rolling Stone: Life and Death of Brian Jones

Mvd Audio

Release Date: June 12, 2020

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. 1969 (The Proper Ornaments)
2. Ain't Nothing Here to Change My Mind (Greg ‘Stackhouse' Prevost)
3. Edith Groove (Dick Taylor & The Red Squirls)
4. Dusted (Ray 'Sonic' Hanson's Whores of Babylon)
5. Riding the Dog (Deadbeat Poets)
6. The Path of the Meeting (J.M. Baule)
7. 14a Chestnut St. (Dick Taylor & The Red Squirls)
8. Tighten It Rough (Steve Hooker)
9. Brian (John Perry)
10. (I'll Never Be) Satisfied (Alabama 3)
11. Brian Jones (The Real True Leader of The Rolling Stones) (The Bermondsey Joyriders)
12. Glitter Girl (The Primadonna Reeds)
13. Muddy Waters (John Roome)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!