Soundtrack Information

(Romance) in the Digital Age

(Romance) in the Digital Age

Glacier Road Productions

Release Date: November 3, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. The Best Days of Our Lives (So Far) (James Dewees) 1:40
2. P.S. Whatever (Autumn In August) 4:03
3. (Romance) in the Digital Age (Autumn In August) 3:39
4. Lost With You (John Nolan) 3:44
5. American Wheels (Casey Thayer) 3:53
6. Lera and Casey's Theme (Joshua Foy) 0:57
7. Del Fuegos (Dan Pursino) 2:15
8. Canon in D (theMOUTH) 2:31
9. Replay (Giants At Large) 3:01
10. Diane in Blue (Daniel Brummel) 3:06
11. Christmas Eve Ghost (Old Man Ghiuro) 3:08
12. Tryst Calypso (Zach Davidson and The Crooked Veils) 5:15
13. Lera and Casey's Theme (Reprise) (Joshua Foy) 0:59
14. I'm Not Coming Home for Christmas (I'm Coming Home for You) (Vinnie Caruana) 2:46
  Total Album Time: 40:57
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!