Soundtrack Information

Room 37: The Mysterious Death of Johnny Thunders

Room 37: The Mysterious Death of Johnny Thunders


Release Date: June 7, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Born to Lose (Johnny Thunders & the Heartbreakers)
2. in the Jungle (Live in Paris 12.1.73) (New York Dolls)
3. Alone in a Crowd (Johnny Thunders)
4. Crazy Kids (Walter Lure & the Waldos)
5. There's Something Wrong (Sylvain Sylvain)
6. You Can't Put Your Arms Around a Memory (Rare Version) (Johnny Thunders)
7. Room 37
8. The Wheels Under the Door
9. Bourbon Street
10. The Guitar
11. Pillow Talk
12. Not Afraid Anymore
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!