Soundtrack Information

Royal Wedding

Royal Wedding

Rhino Handmade (RHM2 7777)

Release Date: 2003

Conducted by Johnny Green

Performed by
The MGM Studio Orchestra

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. Ev'ry Night at Seven
3. Dune's Cafe (How About You)
4. Sunday Jumps
5. Open Your Eyes
6. London Montage
7. You're All The World To Me Piano
8. Wi' A Hundred Pipers
9. The Happiest Day of My Life
10. How Could You Believe Me When I Said I Love You When You Know I've Been A Liar All My Life?
11. Too Late Now
12. Ev'ry Night at Seven (Reprise)
13. Anne's Picture
14. You're All The World To Me
15. I Left My Hat in Haiti
16. We Can't Get Married
17. What A Lovely Day For A Wedding
18. Before The Wedding
19. Wedding March
20. Devonshire Regiment (Traditional)
21. End Title
22. Fred Astaire & Jane Powell Interview with Dick Simmons
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!