Soundtrack Information

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Movie

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Movie

GoodTimes Entertainment

Release Date: November 17, 1998

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (Clint Black)
2. Show Me The Light (Bill Medley and Jennifer Warnes)
3. The Proud New Parents (Debby Lytton Lloyd)
4. What About His Nose? (The Cast, featuring Debbie Reynolds
5. Christmas Town (The Pointer Sisters)
6. To The Reindeer Games (Debby Lytton Lloyd)
7. Santa's Family (John Goodman)
8. Show Me The Light (Michael Lloyd and Debby Lytton Lloyd)
9. It Could Always Be Worse (Eric Idle)
10. Wonderful Christmastime (Wings)
11. I Hate Santa Claus (Al Kasha and Michael Lloyd)
12. Stormella's Storm Is Growing (Debby Lytton Lloyd)
13. We Can Make It (Johnny Tillotson, Brian Hyland and Tommy Roe)
14. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (The Cast, featuring John Goodman and Debbie Reynolds)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!