Soundtrack Information

Runaways - Vinyl Edition

Runaways - Vinyl Edition

Hollywood Records

Release Date: July 27, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Runaways Theme (Siddhartha Khosla)
2. May I Have This Dance (Francis and the Lights)
3. Cane Shuga (Glass Animals)
4. King Charles (YUNGBLUD)
5. Drinkee (Sofi Tukker)
6. Ocean Eyes (Blackbear Remix) (Billie Eilish)
7. Beat Goes On (Lizzy Land)
8. SIDE B: All My Heroes (Bleachers)
9. Antidote (Live Arrangement) (Emily Wells)
10. Fuerza (Tony Quattro feat. Nani Castle)
11. Long Life (Bombadil)
12. Blanket Me (Hundred Waters)
13. Gert's Lullaby (Siddhartha Khosla and Ariela Barer)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!