Soundtrack Information

Running Scared

Running Scared


Release Date: 1986

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. Man Size Love (Klymaxx) 4:16
2. Sweet Freedom (Michael McDonald) 7:39
3. I Just Be Wanna Be Loved (Ready For The World) 4:55
4. Running Scared (Fee Waybill) 4:39
5. Once In A Lifetime Groove (New Edition) 4:09
6. I Know What I Want (Patti LaBelle) 3:59
7. Say You Really Want Me (Kim Wilde) 4:33
8. El Chase (Instrumental) [feat. Larry Williams] (The Rod Temperton Beat Wagon) 5:34
9. Never Too Late To Start [feat. Tommy Funderburk] (The Rod Temperton Beat Wagon) 4:11
  Total Album Time: 43:55
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!