Soundtrack Information

Rustlers' Rhapsody

Rustlers' Rhapsody

Warner Bros. Records

Release Date: 1985

Format: Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Lasso the Moon (Gary Morris) 3:26
2. I Break Horses, Not Hearts (Nitty Gritty Dirt Band) 2:37
3. I Ride Alone (John Anderson) 3:04
4. Crumbling Stumbleweeds (Pinkard & Bowden) 2:33
5. Lasso the Moon (Instrumental) (Charlie McCoy) 3:32
6. SIDE B: Sidewinder's Symphony (Pam Willis) 3:20
7. Prairie Rose (Randy Travis) 3:17
8. Bull Rider (Karen Brooks) 3:03
9. I Break Horses, Not Hearts (Instrumental) (Charlie McCoy) 1:35
10. Last of the Silver Screen Cowboys (Rex Allen Jr. with Roy Rogers) 3:23
  Total Album Time: 29:50
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!