Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 300 Copies

Kronos (KRONCD097)

Release Date: August 30, 2019

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Five Minutes 0:36
2. The Ability To Love 3:14
3. Genocide 1:25
4. Everything Will Be Alright 4:51
5. Run Away 2:26
6. I Miss You 1:01
7. Don't Worry 1:58
8. White Spots 1:12
9. Life 0:35
10. Acheropita 5:04
11. Temptation 3:39
12. Jolande 3:18
13. The Medicine 1:04
14. Homecoming 2:16
15. Trust Me 1:09
16. Drawings 1:33
17. For Love 2:03
18. Picture It's A Movie 1:14
19. I Thought You Were Different 1:49
20. Hunted 1:31
21. Daddy 2:13
  Total Album Time: 44:11

From the Manufacturer

Kronos Records once again is proud to work with young new talent, this time is the turn of Italian Davide Caprelli. We present you with his score for Rwanda, an Italian 2018 film centering on the Rwandan genocide. The film which has been winning award after award at various film festivals is the drama of a man, a woman and their families. He is Hutu, she is Tutsi. He must kill. She must die. A fate similar to many others in that bloody spring.

Davide Caprelli's score is often subtle, creeping deep down under your skin, growing and surfacing to very high dramatic moments when it is called for in a very melodic and melancholic Italian fashion and never trying to hijack the picture. The CD is limited to 500 copies and a real contemporary gem we are proud to release and a composer to champion.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!