Soundtrack Information

Saaho (EP)

Saaho (EP)

Super Cassettes Industries

Release Date: August 28, 2019

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Psycho Saiyaan (Sachet Tandon, Dhvani Bhanushali & Tanishk Bagchi) 2:46
2. Enni Soni (Guru Randhawa & Tulsi Kumar) 4:18
3. Bad Boy (Badshah & Neeti Mohan) 2:58
4. Baby Won't You Tell Me (Alyssa Mendonsa, Ravi Mishra & Shankar Mahadevan) 4:22
  Total Album Time: 14:24
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!