Soundtrack Information



Times Music

Release Date: July 11, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Design Your Destiny (Harshavardhan Rameshwar, Haricharan & Jithin) 4:53
2. Ishq Karle (Ranjith, Janani & Yadhu Krishnan) 3:44
3. Soundarya Lahari (Jithin & Aarthi) 4:18
4. Dung Dung Dung Dung (Padmalatha, Manasi & Ananthu) 4:07
5. Shivam Shivam (K. J. Yesudas, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Hariharan, Bombay Jayashree & Kailash Kher) 12:17
6. Cheliya Choode (Harshavardhan Rameshwar & Madhu Priya) 3:25
7. Bhava Maaya (K. J. Yesudas) 2:23
8. Thatra Gandhavathi Pruthvi (Bombay Jayashree) 2:15
9. Om Agnirwa Apa (S. P. Balasubrahmanyam) 2:17
10. Sapdha Gunakam (Hariharan) 1:12
11. Gange Jayamu (Kailash Kher) 2:08
  Total Album Time: 42:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!