Soundtrack Information

Saigon Electric

Saigon Electric

Release Date: December 1, 2011

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Saigon Electric (Chosen) 1:07
2. Kim's Theme (Pete Nguyen) 2:17
3. Bad Girl (feat. Icee) (Truc Duy) 4:04
4. Young Love (Pete Nguyen) 2:16
5. A Yo, The Bossman (Antoneus Maximus) 4:33
6. Driving My Bike (Rapsoul) 4:14
7. Vespa In the City (Pete Nguyen) 2:44
8. Away (Suboi) 3:34
9. Come Get It Beat (DJ Slim) 1:27
10. Let the Tournament Begin (DJ Slim) 0:47
11. Metal Dance Off! (Pete Nguyen) 1:06
12. Kim's Return (Pete Nguyen) 2:15
13. The Final Audition (Pete Nguyen) 2:21
14. Friends (Suboi) 2:54
  Total Album Time: 35:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!