Soundtrack Information

Saint Joan

Saint Joan

Kritzerland (KR20016-5)

Release Date: August 1, 2010

Conducted by Mischa Spoliansky

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Saint Joan Theme (Main Title) 04:43
2. Castle of Valcouleurs 03:23
3. Road to Chinon/Basse Danse 05:48
4. Toccatina 05:49
5. Strength and Loneliness 04:30
6. Before the Trial/Voice of Conscience 06:22
7. Dream Minuet/End Title 08:14
  Total Album Time: 38:49
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!