Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 300 Copies
Kronos (KRONGOLD025)

Release Date: August 28, 2016

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Les Couloirs De Machéronte 6:19
2. Yokanaan 2:08
3. Un Battement D'Ailes, Prophète! 2:26
4. La Marque De La Bête 3:51
5. Tu Ne Vois Pas Les Traces De Sang? 1:34
6. Les Sept Reines De Judée 1:53
7. Danse Des Dieux 4:35
8. Hérodias 2:20
9. Je Veux T'Adorer, Yokanaan 5:43
10. La Moitié De Mon Royaume 2:44
11. Je Suis Salomé, Fille D'Hérodias 2:42
12. Danse De 7 Voiles 4:05
13. J'Ai Baisé Ta Bouche, Yokanaan 2:45
14. Quand Des Millions D'Années Aurant Passé 2:23
15. Salomé (Movement I) 6:40
16. Salomé (Movement II) 1:01
17. Salomé (Movement III) 3:13
18. Salomé (Movement IV) 1:55
19. Salomé (Movement V) 2:49
20. Salomé (Movement VI) 1:38
21. Salomé (Movement VII) 3:18
22. Salomé (Movement VIII) 0:51
23. Salomé (Movement V alt) 2:50
  Total Album Time: 69:43

From the Manufacturer

Kronos Records is proud to release for the first time ever in CD format the soundtrack for Salome the 1986 Italian-French drama film.

The music was composed and conducted by the great Italian composer Egisto Macchi who wrote a very diverse score, ranging from orchestral dramatic and avantegardistic pieces, to synthesizer ones verging on the ambient. Prepare to be taken away to the unique musical world of this truly unique composer.

A LP containing a selection of cues from the score was released back in 1986, now on our limited edition 2CD set is the music as presented on the 1986 CAM LP and all the music that was previous unreleased. Over 2 hours of music in our 25th GOLD title and globally our 100th release.

Limited edition of 300 copies.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!