Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: December 3, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Oru Kannil Vaegam (Yuvan Shankar Raja feat. K.G. Ranjith; Naveen Madhav & Suchitra)

Get this album or track at:

2. Azhagho Azhaghu (Yuvan Shankar Raja feat. Naresh Iyer)

Get this album or track at:

3. Poikkaal Kuthirai (Yuvan Shankar raja)

Get this album or track at:

4. Rajaavin Thoattathil (Yuvan Shankar Raja feat. K.G. Ranjith & Rita)

Get this album or track at:

5. Vellai Maiyil (Yuvan Shankar Raja feat. Udit Narayan & Shweta Mohan)

Get this album or track at:

  Total Album Time: 24:11
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!