Soundtrack Information



TF1 Musique

Release Date: October 13, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Time Lapse
2. Ascolta
3. Walk
4. Love Theme from Spartacus (music composed by Alex North, lyrics by Terry Callier, arr. & performed by Terry Callier)
5. Palco (Gilberto Gil)
6. Stomp! (The Brothers Johnson)
7. Take it Easy My Brother Charles (Jorge Ben)
8. Waiting in Vain (Bob Marley & The Wailers)
9. Experience
10. Run
11. To Know You is to Love You Syreeta
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!