Soundtrack Information

Samsaaram Aarogyathinu Haanikaram

Samsaaram Aarogyathinu Haanikaram

Think Music

Release Date: March 14, 2014

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Shut up! Vaaya Moodu! Mindaadhe! 2:16
2. Thammil Oru (with Shakthi Shree Gopalan) 3:46
3. Mr Fixit Theme 2:30
4. Ullin Ullile (with Haricharan) 4:31
5. Kaana Kanneerilay (with Alaap Raju) 2:28
6. Pedipeduthunna Jazz Theme 1:54
7. The Sound of Silence 1:58
8. Swaathanthryathin Thaalangal (with Pradeep & Kalyani Nair) 2:56
  Total Album Time: 22:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!