Soundtrack Information

Sanam Teri Kasam

Sanam Teri Kasam


Release Date: January 7, 2016

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Sanam Teri Kasam (Ankit Tiwari and Palak Muchhal) 5:14
2. Kheech Meri Photo (Neeti Mohan, Akasa Singh and Darshan Raval) 4:44
3. Bewajah (Himesh Reshammiya) 5:08
4. Tera Chehra (Arijit Singh) 4:34
5. Haal - E - Dil (Male) (Sreerama Chandra) 5:34
6. Haal - E - Dil (Female) (Neeti Mohan) 5:24
7. Ek Number (Himesh Reshammiya & Neeti Mohan) 4:20
8. Main Teri Yaadon Mein (Arijit Singh) 4:16
9. Sanam Teri Kasam (Reprise) (Mohammed Irfan and Palak Muchhal) 4:56
  Total Album Time: 44:10
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!