Soundtrack Information

Sangam Ho Ke Rahega

Sangam Ho Ke Rahega


Release Date: May 15, 2013

Format: Digital

Track Listing

1. Teri Saanson Ka (Udit Narayan, Anand Milind & Anuradha Paudwal) 6:37
2. Tune Chua Toh (Kavita Krishnamurthy and Anand Milind) 4:41
3. Sangam Hoke Rahega (Vipin Sachdeva & Anand Milind) 5:33
4. Main Bewafa Nahin Hoon (Vipin Sachdeva, Anand Milind & Kavita Krishnamurthy) 6:26
5. Pee Pee Jaanam Pee (Amit Kumar, Anand Milind and Sadhana Sargam) 5:40
6. Mere Daddy Jaise (Abhijeet & Anand Milind) 4:56
7. Mere Daddy Jaise (Sad) (Abhijeet & Anand Milind) 1:16
  Total Album Time: 35:09
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!