Soundtrack Information



Qwest Records

Release Date: September 29, 1992

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Sarafina! (Hugh Masekela) 2:40
2. The Lord's Prayer (Mbongeni Ngema) 3:52
3. Nkonyane Kandaba (S'busiso Ngema) 1:48
4. Freedomn Is Coming (Khanyo Maphumulo) 3:14
5. Sabela (Thandi Zulu) 5:48
6. Sechaba (Hugh Masekela) 2:55
7. Safa Saphel' Isizwe (S'busiso Ngema) 1:55
8. Thank You Mama (Leleti Khumalo) 4:24
9. Vuma Dlozi Lami (Leleti Khumalo) 4:41
10. Lizobuya (Mbongeni Ngema) 4:50
11. One More Time (James Ingram) 4:32
  Total Album Time: 40:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!