Soundtrack Information

Saturday Night Seder (Single)

Saturday Night Seder (Single)


Release Date: June 30, 2020

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. When You Believe (Shoshana Bean, Cynthia Erivo, Stephen Schwartz) 4:08
2. Next Year (Shaina Taub, Skylar Astin) 3:45
  Total Album Time: 7:53
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!