Soundtrack Information

Save Me

Save Me

Release Date: May 18, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. The Ride Is Here
2. Opening
3. Interrogation
4. Lose the Police
5. Nelly's Theme
6. Nelly's Flashback
7. Dylan
8. Jody
9. A Rush to the Station
10. Suspicions
11. About to Go Down
12. Melon's Story
13. Unfolding / Reconstruction
14. I Can't Be Here Forever
15. Asleep in the Car
16. I Need You to Come
17. Wake Up
18. Parking Lot
19. Don't Use the Camera
20. 55K
21. I Know Where She Is
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!