Soundtrack Information

Scandal: Music for Gladiators

Scandal: Music for Gladiators

Stax Records

Release Date: September 3, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. War (Edwin Starr) 3:21
2. Green Onions (Booker T. & The MG s) 2:54
3. Everyday People (Sly & The Family Stone) 2:22
4. I Can See Clearly Now (Johnny Nash) 2:43
5. Tell Me Something Good (Rufus and Chaka Khan) 3:33
6. Get Down Tonight (KC and The Sunshine Band) 3:13
7. I Believe In You (You Believe In Me) (Johnnie Taylor) 5:07
8. Respect Yourself (RAC Remix) (The Staple Singers) 4:10
9. Crazy (Bettye LaVette) 5:45
10. You're All I Need To Get By (Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell) 2:51
11. I Think It s Going To Rain Today (Nina Simone) 3:29
12. The Light (The Album Leaf) 4:25
  Total Album Time: 43:53

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!