Soundtrack Information

Scar Tissue

Scar Tissue

Silva Screen Records, Ltd.

Release Date: September 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Walking Backwards Through My Life
2. A Head Start for the Devil
3. All Fall Down (Scar Tissue Main Title)
4. Twenty-One
5. Familiar (feat. Jane Angel)
6. Find the Girl, Find the Truth
7. Just One Look
8. Let it Go
9. Outside
10. The One That Got Away
11. Eyes on the Wall
12. Safe Place
13. Quickest Way Home
14. Echoes
15. Paradox 135 (feat. Tony's Friend)
16. Messages
17. My Little Puppet
18. Run Billy Goat, Run
19. Caliban
20. Gifts / The Things You Made Me See
21. From the Cradle to...
22. The Darkest Soul
23. One Day at a Time
24. Walking Backwards Through My Life (Playout Version)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!