Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies

Music On Vinyl (MOV7033)

Release Date: April 16, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Schamlos - All You Ever Need is Beat
2. SIDE B: Geissel des Fleisches - Titlemusic
3. Lolita Am Scheideweg - Der Traum, Dritte Phase
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

PVC protective sleeve. Limited edition of 1,000 numbered copies on red vinyl.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!