Soundtrack Information

School Daze

School Daze

Capitol Records

Release Date: 1988

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Da' Butt (E.U.) 5:14
2. Perfect Match (Tech & The Effx) 6:03
3. Be Alone Tonight (Tisha Campbell) 3:56
4. Straight And Nappy (Jigaboos & Wannabees Chorus) 6:08
5. One Little Acorn (Piano/Trumpet Duo) (Kenny Barron and Terence Blanchard) 2:21
6. I'm Building Me A Home (The Morehouse College Glee Club) 2:45
7. I Can Only Be Me (Keith John) 3:17
8. One Little Acorn (Piano Solo) (Kenny Barron) 1:22
9. Be One (Phyllis Hyman) 4:36
10. Wake Up Suite (The Natural Spiritual Orchestra) 3:40
11. We've Already Said Goodbye (Before We Said Hello) (Pieces Of A Dream) 4:11
  Total Album Time: 43:33
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!