Soundtrack Information

Schuld nach Ferdinand von Schirach

Schuld nach Ferdinand von Schirach

Kaleidoskop Musik

Release Date: February 20, 2015

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Schlaflos (Schuld Edit) (Jennifer Rostock) 3:48
2. No Prison Will Stop Our Love 6:09
3. Hold, Hold on to You (feat. Insa Rudolph) 4:50
4. Hassan's Revenge 4:46
5. The Best I Can Get (feat. Mathis Richter-Reichhelm) 3:36
6. The Illuminati 4:03
7. Need to Run (feat. Frankie Balou) 3:41
8. At the Beginning There Was Love 5:36
9. Take Care of Me (feat. Charlotte Brandi) 4:07
10. Caught by Bad Luck 4:48
11. No Time for Losing (feat. Frankie Balou) 4:52
12. I Can Never Forget 4:43
13. The Beast in You 3:39
14. We Got to Rise (feat. Paul Fogarty) 4:48
15. Zeitspiel (Jennifer Rostock) 2:54
  Total Album Time: 66:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!