Soundtrack Information

Scores: Songs from Copacabana and Harmony

Scores: Songs from Copacabana and Harmony

Concord Records (CCD-2251-2)

Release Date: 2004

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Just Arrived 3:58
2. Dancin' Fool 2:40
3. Who Needs To Dream 3:56
4. Sweet Heaven (I'm In Love Again) 3:43
5. Bolero De Amor 4:30
6. This Can't Be Real (with Olivia Newton-John) 4:14
7. Copacabana (2005 Dance Mix) 5:02
8. Harmony 4:37
9. And What Do You See? 3:42
10. Every Single Day 2:59
11. This Is Our Time! 3:04
12. Where You Go 3:34
13. In This World 4:23
14. Stars In The Night 4:00
  Total Album Time: 54:22
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!