Soundtrack Information

Scream - Season 2

Scream - Season 2


Release Date: June 29, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. River (Bishop Briggs) 3:34
2. I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix) (Mike Posner) [Explicit] 3:15
3. Money (That Poppy) 3:10
4. One In A Million (Kant Remix) (Midnight to Monaco) 5:50
5. Hurts So Good (Astrid S) 3:28
6. Breathe (SeeB, feat. Neev) 3:58
7. Make Them Wheels Roll (Safia) 4:05
8. In The Arms Of A Stranger (Brian Kierulf Remix) (Mike Posner) 3:26
  Total Album Time: 30:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!