Soundtrack Information

Scrooge & Marley

Scrooge & Marley

Sam I Am Films

Release Date: November 14, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Opening Titles (Scrooge & Marley Orchestra) 0:24
2. All Year Long (Amber deLaurentis) 3:12
3. Welcome to Christmas Present (Megan Cavanagh) 1:59
4. Christmas Eve Is Coming Soon (Becca Kaufman) 4:12
5. I'm a Christmas Kinda Baby (Rusty Schwimmer) 3:01
6. Star of Wonder (Matt Alber) 3:19
7. O Christmas Tree (The Plush Interiors) 2:34
8. Christmas Time (John Szymanski) 1:43
9. A Very Crawford Christmas (The Joans) 2:38
10. Dreidel Jingle Fiasco (Betty) 1:24
11. Jingle Bells (Samba Bamba) 2:41
12. Christmas Eve Is Coming Soon (Lisa McQueen) 2:10
13. Just a Little Bit of Christmas (Jeannie Tanner Trio) 2:31
14. Ebenezer Scrooge Was to Christmas (The Show Biz Kids) 2:08
15. Ebenezer Scrooge Is to Christmas (David Pevsner and The Show Biz Kids) 1:49
16. O Tannenbaum (The Chicago Gay Men's Chorus) 0:42
17. Coventry Carol (Kirsten Gustafson & Dave Zegner) 2:08
18. One Kiss for Christmas (Jen Zias) 4:04
19. Amazing (Jason Gould) 4:12
20. Scrooge & Marley Score Suite (Scrooge & Marley Orchestra) 10:46
  Total Album Time: 57:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!