Soundtrack Information



TVT Records

Release Date: September 26, 1995

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4.5 stars (2 users)

External Links

Track Listing

1. In The Beginning (Statler Brothers)
2. Guilty (Gravity Kills)
3. Trouble Man - Marvin Gaye)
4. Speaking of Happiness (Gloria Lynne)
5. Suite No.3 in D, BWV 1068: Air (Stuttgarter Kamme Rochester, Karl Munchinger)
6. Love Plus One (Haircut 100)
7. I Cover The Waterfront (Billie Holiday)
8. Now's The Time (Charlie Parker)
9. Straight, No Chaser (Thelonious Monk)
10. Portrait Of John Doe (Howard Shore)
11. Suite From Seven (Howard Shore)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!