Soundtrack Information

Second Nature

Second Nature

Release Date: September 12, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Fight Like a Girl (feat. Aubrey Field) (The Filthy Hypocrites) 4:14
2. Loiusburg (Mateo Messina) 0:48
3. Second Sun (feat. Aubrey Field) (The Filthy Hypocrites) 4:13
4. April O (The Filthy Hypocrites) 4:29
5. Main Title (Second Nature) (Mateo Messina) 1:53
6. Black Belt (feat. Aubrey Field) (The Filthy Hypocrites) 3:34
7. New in Town (Mateo Messina) 0:43
8. Peckers (Mateo Messina 1:18
9. Shame on You (feat. Aubrey Field) (The Filthy Hypocrites) 3:41
10. Missing Link (Mateo Messina) 2:14
11. Wait Wait Wait (Mateo Messina) 1:26
12. Glider (The Filthy Hypocrites) 3:10
  Total Album Time: 31:43
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!