Soundtrack Information

Seize printemps (EP)

Seize printemps (EP)

tot Ou tard

Release Date: June 16, 2021

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Grenadine (Vincent Delerm) 1:16
2. Seize printemps (Suzanne Lindon) 2:33
3. Handball (Vincent Delerm) 1:03
4. Danse (Vincent Delerm) 2:25
  Total Album Time: 7:17
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!