Soundtrack Information




Release Date: March 11, 1997

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Disco Medley (Live) (Selena) 3:41
2. Where Did The Feeling Go? (Selena) 3:44
3. Disco Medley (Pt. II/Live) (Selena) 4:13
4. Is It The Beat? (Selena) 4:09
5. Only Love (Selena) 4:12
6. Oldies Medley (Vidal Brothers) 4:50
7. Dreaming Of You (Selena) 5:14
8. A Boy Like That (Selena) 5:53
9. I Could Fall In Love (Selena) 4:41
10. Cumbia Medley (Live) (Selena) 8:38
11. Viviras Selena (Barrio Boyz and Bobby Pulido and Emilio Navaira and Graciela Beltran and Jennifer Y Los Jetz and Pete Astudillo) 5:03
12. One More Time (Lil' Ray) 3:46
13. Spoken Liner Notes By The Band And The Family (A.B. Quintanilla III and Chris Pérez and Pete Astudillo and Ricky Vela and Suzette Quintanilla) 13:18
  Total Album Time: 71:22

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!