Soundtrack Information



Milan Records

Release Date: January 25, 2019

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Serenity
2. The Beast
3. Suit
4. Karen
5. Baker Dill
6. Patrick
7. Memory
8. Deliver Me From Temptation
9. He Wants Justice
10. Girl at the Bridge
11. I Am the Rules
12. Plymouth Island
13. I Remember You
14. Catch That Fish
15. How We See It
16. Creator
17. Justice
18. Alternate Reality
19. It's Dad
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!