Soundtrack Information

Servant: Songs from the Attic (EP)

Servant: Songs from the Attic (EP)

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: March 25, 2022

Performed by

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. The Sky Cries 3:22
2. One More Night 3:20
3. There is a Place 3:34
4. Take It or Leave It 3:34
  Total Album Time: 13:50

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!