Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 750 Copies

Beat Records (LPF085)

Release Date: June 6, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Sessomatto 3:25
2. Two happy people 2:17
3. Signora sono le otto 2:40
4. Due cuori e una capanna 1:38
5. Palm Tree 1:38
6. L'ospite 3:08
7. Viaggio di nozze 2:21
8. Un amore difficile 2:16
9. SIDE B: Delitto Sessuale 3:33
10. D'amore si muore 2:55
11. I apologise Mr. Rossini 2:27
12. Kinky Peanuts 3:35
13. Torna Piccola mia 2:34
14. Non è mai troppo tardi 2:01
15. Searching for the something 2:07
16. Sessomatto 2:01
  Total Album Time: 40:36

From the Manufacturer

One of the Armando Trovajoli's famous masterpieces. Original Soundtrack for the Italian cult Sexy comedy starring the sex-symbol Laura Antonelli and Giancarlo Giannini. Originally filmed in several episodes, directed by Dino Risi; afterwards reissued in France and Japan. Huge and lovely Score mainly characterized by the main theme 'Sessomatto,' a killer famed theme which was originally a sample of Manu Dibango Latin Funk hit "Soul Makossa" with its stunning Funk Breakbeats terrifically rearranged by maestro Trovajoli. We reissued the original pressing featuring the 1st cutting of Sessomatto theme with the deleted Armando Trovajoli's Hammond solo. Enjoy it!

Remastered from the original master tapes, comes with promotional Obi string and A4 poster inside.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!