Soundtrack Information



UTV Motion Pictures

Release Date: March 1, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Agalaadhey Agalaadhey (SS Thaman feat. Vijay Prakash & Megha) 3:48
2. Edhathan Kandutte (SS Thaman feat. Gana Bala) 2:42
3. Arjuna Arjuna (SS Thaman feat. Karthik & Suchitra) 3:35
4. Laila Laila (SS Thaman feat. Andrea Jeremiah) 3:51
5. Poyum Poyum (SS Thaman feat. Haricharan & Chinmayi) 3:42
6. Settai Theme (SS Thaman feat. Devan Ekambaram & Aalaap Raju) 1:38
  Total Album Time: 19:16
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!