Soundtrack Information

Seven Giant Waves

Seven Giant Waves

Ictus Records

Release Date: October 16, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Seven Giant Waves 9:14
2. Breakaway 3:43
3. Lost Love Song 6:46
4. Ceremony 7:09
5. Pale Dusk 3:37
6. Funeral 7:33
7. Dancing at Dawn 6:59
8. Lost Song 5:37
9. Nightime at the Sea 5:21
  Total Album Time: 55:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!