Soundtrack Information

Seven Psychopaths

Seven Psychopaths

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: October 30, 2012

Conducted by Carter Burwell

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Angel of Death (Hank Williams) 1:47
2. The First Cut Is The Deepest (P.P. Arnold) 3:15
3. The Quaker (Carter Burwell) 4:01
4. Berlioz: Strophes Premiers Transports Que Nui N'oblie (Roméo Et Juliette, Op 17-Version With Original Parts, Part 1) (The Monteverdi Choir And Orchestre Révolutionnaire et Romantique with Catherine Robbin, Jean-Paul Fouchécourt & John Eliot Gardiner) 6:31
5. Zachariah (Carter Burwell) 0:54
6. Angela Surf City (The Walkmen) 3:20
7. Billy's Diary (Carter Burwell) 1:49
8. Dirty Dishes (Deer Tick) 3:17
9. My Lai (Carter Burwell) 1:20
10. Country Dumb (Josh T. Pearson) 10:06
11. Der Monde: Ach, Da Hängt Ja Der Mond! (Klein Kind/Chor) (Teresa Holloway, Philharmonia Chorus/Philharmonia Orchestra/Wolfgang Sawallisch) 3:39
12. All Gray and Shit (Carter Burwell) 0:56
13. This Movie Ends My Way (Carter Burwell) 2:18
14. Stranded (The Walkmen) 4:23
15. Billy's Ending (Carter Burwell) 0:57
16. It Might (Carter Burwell) 4:08
17. Seven Psychopaths (Carter Burwell) 0:59
18. Different Drum (The Stone Poneys feat. Linda Ronstadt) 2:38
19. Zach's Back (Carter Burwell) 0:43
  Total Album Time: 57:01
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!