Soundtrack Information

Severe Clear

Severe Clear

Release Date: September 27, 2011

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Friction 1:01
2. Luke, I Am Your Father 2:15
3. Babylon for Real 4:35
4. This Is a Special Occasion 3:12
5. Let Them Burn 2:31
6. In War Bad Things Happen 3:18
7. Tempo 1:19
8. Trust Nobody 0:59
9. Time and Space Are a Tricky Thing 2:18
10. Chaos 2:25
11. Toughest Day of the War 1:05
12. Everybody With a Gun Is Shooting 3:34
13. Are We Ready for This 3:37
14. I'll Be Home Soon 2:26
15. We're Here to Listen 2:48
  Total Album Time: 37:23
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!