Soundtrack Information

Sex and the City

Sex and the City

WaterTower Music

Release Date: May 30, 2008

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Labels or Love (Fergie) 3:50
2. All Dressed In Love (Jennifer Hudson) 3:22
3. The Look of Love (Madison Park vs. Lenny B Remix) (Nina Simone) 3:42
4. New York Girls (Morningwood) 2:55
5. All This Beauty (The Weepies) 3:17
6. I Like the Way (Kaskade) 3:40
7. It's Amazing (Jem) 3:55
8. How Deep Is Your Love (The Bird And The Bee) 3:22
9. The Heart of the Matter (India.Arie) 4:42
10. Auld Lang Syne (Dave Francis, Mairi Cambell) 3:21
11. Kissing (Bliss) 6:09
12. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart (feat. Joss Stone) (Al Green) 7:00
13. Walk This Way (feat. Steven Tyler and Joe Perry of Aerosmith) (RUN-DMC) 5:11
14. Sex and the City Theme (Pfeifer Bros. Remix) (The Pfeifer Broz. Orchestra) 0:50
  Total Album Time: 55:16

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!