Soundtrack Information

Sex Education: Songs from Season 3 (EP)

Sex Education: Songs from Season 3 (EP)

Release Date: September 17, 2021

Performed by
Ezra Furman

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Trans Mantra 3:15
2. Going to Brighton 2:54
3. Frying Pan 1:07
4. Mysterious Power (Ezra Furman & The Harpoons) 3:08
5. Don't Turn Your Back on Love (Ezra Furman & The Harpoons) 5:48
  Total Album Time: 16:12

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!