Soundtrack Information



Screamworks Records (SWR12005 )

Release Date: November 6, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Sexy Killer 1:56
2. The Locker Room 2:06
3. Barbie in Love 1:42
4. Bad Girls 2:32
5. Neural Decoder 2:39
6. Who Am I? 1:38
7. No More Death! 3:51
8. The Police Arrives 1:18
9. Butcher Campus 1:49
10. Speddie_ 1:46
11. Barbara and Alex 4:45
12. That Dress… 2:06
13. Barbara and Tomas 2:10
14. I Don't Want to Wake Up 1:31
15. The Face of the Murderer 4:31
16. The Attack 1:40
17. Medicine Feast 2:20
18. Zombies! 1:52
19. The Scorpion and the Frog 6:37
20. Finale 3:12
  Total Album Time: 52:01

From the Manufacturer

We are now proud to—after more than four years of preparations—present the world premiere recording of Fernando Velazquez's score for Sexykiller, the Spanish horror action comedy from 2008 on our Screamworks label.

Without any doubt, this is Velázquez's most entertaining score to date, featuring his trademark big orchestral voice in conjunction with some surprising stylistic elements, heard specifically in the opening track. Reflecting the hilarious genre mix of the movie, the score features a lot of action writing, über-romantic love themes and spine-chilling horror orchestrations.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!