Soundtrack Information



A&M Records

Release Date: September 27, 1994

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Jesus Christ Pose (Soundgarden) 5:50
2. Get Your Gunn (Marilyn Manson) 3:19
3. Can I Stay? (Pretty Mary Sunshine) 3:03
4. Teenage Whore (Hole) 2:56
5. Negasonic Teenage Warhead (Monster Magnet) 4:59
6. Like Suicide (Chris Cornell) 6:11
7. No F***'n Problem (Suicidal Tendencies) 3:31
8. Surrender (Paw) 3:56
9. Creep (Radiohead) 3:57
10. Two At A Time (Cop Shoot Cop) 4:01
11. Say What You Want (Babes In Toyland) 3:34
12. SFW Theme (GWAR) 2:17
13. Spab 'N' Janet Evening Theme (Graeme Revell) 2:56
  Total Album Time: 50:30
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!