Soundtrack Information



Zee Music

Release Date: September 24, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Gulaabo (performed by Vishal Dadlani & Anusha Mani) 4:24
2. Shaam Shaandaar (performed by Amit Trivedi) 3:57
3. Nazdeekiyaan (performed by Neeti Mohan & Nikhil Paul George) 3:26
4. Senti Wali Mental (performed by Swanand Kirkire, Amit Trivedi, Arijit Singh & Neeti Mohan) 9:02
5. Raitaa Phailgaya (performed by Divya Kumar) 3:55
6. CD ONLY: Neend Na Mujhko Aaye (performed by Siddharth Basrur, Saba Azad ) 4:16
  Total Album Time: 29:00

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!