Soundtrack Information

Shadow Girl

Shadow Girl

Rosetta Records (0005-RRCD)

Release Date: December 22, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. My mother's lie
2. The Promise
3. The fall
4. Chagall's trees
5. Behind the curtain
6. Shame
7. How do you mourn your mother in another land
8. The Waldorf Astoria
9. How do you prepare a child for blindness
10. Walking through the streets of Santiago i got lost
11. My world was turning gray
12. Mirror
13. Ode to colour
14. Shadow Girl
15. Our whole body can be and eye
16. Veredict
17. Streets vendors
18. I will always miss the light
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!