Soundtrack Information

Shadowhunters: The Mortal Instruments (EP)

Shadowhunters: The Mortal Instruments (EP)

Hollywood Records

Release Date: July 21, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. This Is the Hunt (Ruelle) 3:59
2. Fragile World (Alberto Rosende) 2:42
3. Murmurs (Alchemy 3) 3:38
4. Blood Rose (The Birthday) 2:49
5. The Lifeboat (Liam O'Donnell) 2:18
6. Royal Blue (Alberto Rosende) 2:57
  Total Album Time: 18:23

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!