Soundtrack Information

Shake It Up: Made in Japan

Shake It Up: Made in Japan

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: August 21, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Fashion Is My Kryptonite (Bella Thorne) 2:44
2. The Same Heart (Zendaya) 3:35
3. Made In Japan (Bella Thorne) 2:56
  Total Album Time: 9:15

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!