Soundtrack Information

Shallow Hal

Shallow Hal


Release Date: November 6, 2001

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Members Only (Sheryl Crow) 4:58
2. Good Fortune (P.J. Harvey) 3:20
3. Wall In Your Heart (Shelby Lynne) 3:35
4. Sweet Mistakes (Ellis Paul) 3:50
5. Afterlife (Rosey) 3:56
6. Baby, Now That I've Found (The Foundations) 2:36
7. This Is My World (Darius Rucker) 5:06
8. Summer Days (Phoenix) 3:15
9. After The Gold Rush (Neil Young) 3:47
10. Lonely Girls (Lucinda Williams) 4:02
11. Countryside (Randy Weeks) 3:02
12. Going Going Gone (Palo Alto) 4:27
13. Love Grows (Edison Lighthouse) 2:49
  Total Album Time: 48:43
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!